Category Archives: 02-11-02 – Las Vegas

String Cheese – Las Vegas 2002




The String Cheese Incident
Rio Pavilion
Las Vegas, NV
November 2, 2002




Set 1
Big Shoes, Shine, Skin It Back > Rhythm of the Road, Another Night, Sand Dollar* > Texas


Set 2
Desert Dawn, Emma’s Dream > It Is What It Is, Just Passing Through**, Walk This Way, !BAM!, Way Back Home > Land’s End Reprise > Way Back Home


Ring of Fire, Daryl



* Unfinished
** with Jillian Nershi on vocals





Source: Schoeps CMC6/MK41>MP2>AD2K+>DAT (John Hart)
Taper: John Hart
Transferred: Larry Fox (Dudleys Kitchen)