Category Archives: 10-06-27 – Columbia

Phish – Columbia 2010 Day Two




Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
June 27, 2010




Set 1
Walfredo, Mellow Mood, Stealing Time from the Faulty Plan, The Divided Sky, Tela, My Soul, Ginseng Sullivan, Sample in a Jar, Bathtub Gin, Brian and Robert, Run Like An Antelope (1:23)


Set 2
Wilson, Meatstick > Saw It Again > Piper > Ghost > Jumpin’ Jack Flash > Contact, You Enjoy Myself (1:23)


Fire (4:37)






– first Walfredo since September 30, 2000 (131 shows).
– Antelope contained Brian and Robert teases and an alternate “Michael Esquandolas” lyric.
– Meatstick contained Japanese lyrics.
– Jumpin’ Jack Flash was a Phish debut.
– Piper, Ghost, Contact, YEM and Fire all contained Saw it Again quotes.
– YEM also contained Jumpin’ Jack Flash teases and, in the vocal jam, quotes of Saw It Again and Surfin’ Bird (The Trashmen).
– The lyrics to Fire were changed to “Let Jon Fishman take over.”.




Source: Schoeps mk4v> KC5> M222> NT222> Aeta PSP-3> SD 722 (@24bit/96kHz)
Location: OTS, Section CTR, Row DD, Seat 131, 7′ Stand, NOS
Transfer: SD 722> Samplitude SE 9.1.1(dither/resample)> CDWave> flac(16/44.1)
Taped, Transferred & Seeded by: taylorc (06/28/2010)


Phish has wonderful soundboard recordings available on their LivePhish.Com website. They come in MP3 and FLAC formats available for every show since 2003, and many, many more. Please support their music by attending a live show or buying an album.