Category Archives: 78-06-18 – Palo Alto

Jerry Garcia Band – Palo Alto 1978




Jerry Garcia Band
The Keystone
Palo Alto, CA
June 18, 1978




Set 1
How Sweet It Is, Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door, They Love Each Other, Mystery Train, Tore Up Over You


Set 2
Mission In The Rain, Let Me Roll It, Gomorrah, I’ll Be With Thee, Midnight Moonlight


Rhapsody in Red





Analog Audience Source: Aud Master Cassettes (MAC)
Medium Stock Brands: MAC = 2 x Maxell UDXLII
Analog Lineage: Unknown Mics >> Sony TC-158sd
Analog Sound Preservation: MAC >> Nakamichi CR7a => Korg MR-1000 >> DSF [1-bit 5.6448 MHz Stereo] >> Korg MR-1000 => Korg AudioGate >> WAV [24/96] >> [16/44.1 using mbit+]
Taped By: Michael Riley
Transfer By: Bob Menke
Mastering By: Derek McCabe