Category Archives: 69-04-26 – Chicago

Grateful Dead – Chicago 1969





The Grateful Dead
Electric Theater
Chicago, Illinois
Saturday, April 26, 1969



Intro, Dupree’s Diamond Blues, Mountains Of The Moon > China Cat Sunflower > Doin’ That Rag, It Hurts Me Too, Hard To Handle, Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > The Eleven Jam > The Other One > It’s A Sin, Morning Dew, Sittin’ On Top Of The World, Minglewood Blues, Silver Threads And Golden Needles, It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue, Saint Stephen > Turn On Your Lovelight


Viola Lee Blues > Caution Jam > Viola Lee Blues > Feedback > What’s Become Of The Baby (tape) > Feedback > And We Bid You Goodnight


Download playlists: Windows Media Player (WPL)WinAmp/iTunes (M3U)